77 Days left

logo

18th International Exhibition "Food Industry"


4-6 April 2018, Tashkent, Uzbekistan

Paulius Beinoras, LitFood

“We really like this exhibition. Among the visitors, there are many specialists and we acquired many new contacts. We are here for the first time in Uzbekistan and we didn’t expect such activity and interest in our stand.”

Sergey Demchenko, Director of Foreign Economic Activities Department, Schedro

“We are at this exhibition for the first time and it has been very positive. We’ve met a great number of specialists, a lot more than we expected to. We made many contacts, who will hopefully turn into contracts. We took a long time preparing for the exhibition and know that margarine is required in large quantities in Uzbekistan, because of this we are confident that we will get positive results from the exhibition.”

Valdur Noormagi, Chair of the Estonian Association of Fishery

“This is our first time in this market. Our first contacts have given us hope for long-term cooperation. We saw many visitors at the exhibition. We are trying to find suppliers here. Estonia sells fish to 58 countries, we hope that we will strengthen and provide fish to Uzbekistan.”

Michael Kuzenkov, Gunter Company

For the second year we have been participating in WorldFood Uzbekistan. We are pleased to see eastern hospitality, which is expressed in the business as well: the entrepreneurs of your country are quite open people. We have had productive meetings and next year we are going to mark out the Tashkent exhibition with red colour in our calendar. It should be noted that we are not leaving home empty-handed, we have got a prize of WorldFood Uzbekistan – For the Best Corporate Exhibiting. It has been nice on behalf of the organizers to acknowledge our company, this is a good incentive for development.

Furkat Bakhramov, Director General, GMG

General Machinery Group is one of the largest companies dealing with supply of industrial equipment in Central Asia. For many years we have been participating in the international food industry exhibition - WorldFood Uzbekistan. The purpose of our participation is to support the company's image, provide information about the latest technologies available in the food industry. Besides, our participation in this particular exhibition provides the opportunity to strengthen business relations with the existing partners, customers and to ensure their growth. Thanks WorldFood Uzbekistan we have achieved our objectives to the maximum extent.

До выставки осталось 112 дней

logo

18-я Международная Выставка "Пищевая Индустрия"


4-6 апреля 2018 Ташкент, Узбекистан

Паулиус Беинорас (Paulius Beinoras), LitFood

«Нам очень нравится эта выставка. Среди посетителей много специалистов, мы приобрели много новых контактов. Мы впервые в Узбекистане и даже не ожидали такой активности и заинтересованности к нашему стенду»

Демченко Сергей, Директор Департамента ВЭД, ТД «Щедро»

«Мы впервые на этой выставке и у нас очень положительное впечатление. Мы увидели здесь и встретили большее количество специалистов, чем ожидали. Много реальных контактов, с которыми будем плотно работать, надеемся, что вскоре получим и контракты. К выставке готовились долго и серьёзно, знаем, что в Узбекистане маргарин потребляют в больших количествах, в связи с чем уверены в положительных результатах участия»

Валдур Нурмаги (Valdur Noormagi), Председатель Ассоциации рыболовства Эстонии.

«Мы первый раз на этом рынке. Первые контакты дают надежду на долгосрочное сотрудничество. Много посетителей было в эти дни. Постараемся найти тут закупщиков. Эстония продает рыбу в 58 стран мира. Надеемся, что сможем закрепиться и на рынке Узбекистана»

Михаил Кузенков, Gunter

Второй год мы принимаем участие на WorldFood Uzbekistan. Радует восточное гостеприимство, которое выражается и в бизнесе: предприниматели вашей страны достаточно открытые люди. Мы провели продуктивные встречи и на будущий год в календарь выставок вновь внесли Ташкент красной датой. Отметим, что уезжаем не с пустыми руками, домой повезем награду WorldFood Uzbekistan - Best Corporate Exhibiting. Приятно, что организаторы отметили нас, это хороший стимул для развития.

Фуркат Бахрамов, Генеральный директор GMG

General Machinery Group - одна из крупнейших компаний по поставке промышленного оборудования в Центральной Азии. Вот уже много лет мы участвуем на международной выставке пищевой индустрии – WorldFood Uzbekistan. Цель участия заключается в поддержке имиджа компании, предоставление информации о новейших технологиях пищевой промышленности. А также наше участие на данный выставке дает возможность укрепить деловые отношения с действующими партнерами, увеличивает рост покупателей и многое другое. Благодаря WorldFood Uzbekistan мы достигаем целей до максимума.