76 Days left

uzbuild

19th Uzbekistan International exhibition for
construction WorldBuild Tashkent 2018


28 February-2 March, 2018 Tashkent, Uzbekistan

Our company Dongyue Machinery Group participated in Uzbuid exhibition held in Tashkent during March 2-4, 2016 for the first time. First, it should be mentioned that the main products of our company are wall materials and machinery for wall materials that coincides with the exhibition's theme. Second, there were a lot of professional visitors at the exhibition, who have known about our products in advance; we received more than 60 customers and conducted detailed consultations; two customers signed contracts during the exhibition. Third, the exhibition improved our company's image in Uzbekistan, and laid the foundation for our products to enter the local market. We thank ITE Company for organizing this exhibition, my company is willing to continue to attend.

Dongyue Machinery Group

Thanks to the exhibition we gained new contacts and regained the lapsed customers. Our partners Nordimpianti, Schluesselbauer and EVG had the opportunity to gain an insight into the uzbek building materials market to evaluate their further steps, to test market awareness and perceptions.

Anton Ohlert Gmbh & Co

Uzbekistan is a very interesting potential market for our industry. Despite the economic crisis we noticed a good influx of visitors. So we consider this exhibition as positive and useful for the growth of our company.

Gamma Meccanica

The Exhibition was truly an excellent opportunity for UAE companies to meet and transect with high value buyers. The Exhibition also allowed to meet and network with relevant industry participants.

Dubai Exports

До выставки осталось 158 дней

aquatherm

19я-Узбекистанская Международная выставка
"Строительство - WorldBuild Tashkent 2018"


28 февраля-2 марта НВК «Узэкспоцентр» Ташкент, Узбекистан

Наша компания «Dongyue Machinery Group» впервые принимала участие в выставке UzBuild, состоявшейся в Ташкенте со 2 по 4 марта 2016 года. Во-первых, следует отметить, что основная продукция нашей компании - это стеновые материалы и оборудование для стеновых материалов, что совпадает с темой выставки. Во-вторых, на выставке было много профессиональных посетителей, которые заранее знали о нашей продукции; мы встретились с более, чем 60-ю заказчиками и провели детальные консультации; два клиента подписали контракты прямо во время выставки. В-третьих, выставка улучшила имидж нашей компании в Республике Узбекистан и заложила основу для выхода нашей продукции на местный рынок. Мы благодарим компанию ITE за организацию данной выставки, моя компания готова продолжать в ней участвовать.

Dongyue Machinery Group

Благодаря выставке мы получили новые контакты и возобновили связи со старыми клиентами. Наши партнеры «Nordimpianti», «Schlusselbauer» и «EVG» смогли на практике получить представление об узбекском рынке строительных материалов для оценки их дальнейших шагов, наличия рыночной информации и планов.

Anton Ohlert Gmbh & Co

Узбекистан представляет собой очень интересный и потенциальный рынок для нашей отрасли. Несмотря на экономический кризис, мы отметили большой наплыв посетителей. В целом, мы рассматриваем данную выставку как позитивную и полезную для роста нашей компании.

Gamma Meccanica

Выставка стала реальной и отличной возможностью для компаний из ОАЭ встретиться и установить связи с перспективными покупателями. Она также позволила встретиться и пообщаться с соответствующими представителями данного сектора.

Dubai Exports