9 Days left

aquatherm

23rd Tashkent International Healthcare Exhibition "TIHE 2018"


18 - 20 April, 2018 Tashkent, Uzbekistan

About Health Sector

Over the past decades, more than USD 750 million, including the state budget funds, preferential loans and grants, has been invested in modernization and equipping the medical healthcare facilities of Uzbekistan with the latest laboratory, diagnostic and medical equipment.

Currently, Health-3 project, funded by the government and World Bank, is being actively implemented (2011-2018) as a continuation of the projects Health 1 and Health 2 started back in 1998-2010. The projects are aimed at reforming and developing the primary health care services in the rural areas. During this period of time, more than 3,200 rural medical facilities were opened and equipped according to the latest science and technology.

The new project will continue equipping both urban and district medical facilities with modern medical equipment and tools. It also includes a set of measures for preventing infectious diseases, strengthening epidemiological situation and healthy lifestyle promotion


About Pharmaceutical Market of Uzbekistan

Today, more than 130 companies operate in the pharmaceutical sector supplying the domestic market with over a third of medicines, whereas in the early 90s, there were just three companies.

There are many successful examples in the industry of Uzbekistan when individual modern enterprises were established from scratch, and not only the companies but the whole industries. A special place in this list is occupied by the domestic pharmaceutical industry, which for a short period of time has been able to establish domestic production of a wide range of medicines

Since the first years of independence, Uzbekistan has been implementing a policy aimed at reduction of the state's share in the economy, deregulation and privatization of the state property. These processes are primarily designed to stimulate development of a competitive environment, small businesses and private entrepreneurship, emergence of enterprises producing export-oriented products. One of the ways to achieve these goals is to attract foreign expertise, investments and technology that would not only allow to master production of new products for a short period of time, but also to become a future basis for development of domestic capacities. That has been exactly the focus while creating the national pharmaceutical industry.

In total, over this period of industry development, more than USD 300 million was attracted, of which more than USD 100 million as foreign investments. As a result of these measures, the volume of pharmaceutical production in recent years has increased from UZS 46.9 million to UZS 265.7 billion. The pharmaceutical enterprises produce 1,327 names of medicines of 90 pharmacotherapeutic groups and 30 drug formulations, 145 items of medical products.

Active work is underway to increase exports. Twelve countries registered 15,250 products of domestic enterprises and the products themselves are exported to Armenia, Azerbaijan, Afghanistan, Georgia, Kazakhstan, India, Mongolia, Turkmenistan, China, Russia and other countries. Particular attention is paid to the competitiveness of the domestic pharmaceutical products. To ensure this, implementation of international quality standards is underway. To date, 28 local enterprises implemented ISO-9001 Quality Management System and five companies - the GMP international standard.

До выставки осталось 125 дней

aquatherm

23-я Ташкентская Международная Выставка
"Здравоохранение - TIHE 2018"


18 - 20 Апреля, 2018 Ташкент, Узбекистан

О сфере здравоохранения

За последние десятилетия в Узбекистане на модернизацию и оснащение лечебно-профилактических учреждений самым современным лабораторным, диагностическим и лечебным оборудованием направлено бюджетных средств и привлечено льготных кредитов и грантов на сумму свыше 750 млн. долларов США.

На данном этапе активно реализовывается (2011 – 2018 гг) Проект ''Здоровье-3'' является продолжением стартовавших в 1998-2010 годах проектов ''Здоровье 1'' и ''Здоровье 2'', которые были направлены на реформирование и развитие первичного звена медицинского обслуживания на селе. За это время было открыто более 3,2 тысячи сельских врачебных пунктов, оборудованных по последнему слову науки и техники.

Новый проект направлен на оснащение современным медицинским оборудованием городских и районных медицинских учреждений. Он также предполагает проведение комплекса мероприятий по профилактике инфекционных заболеваний, укреплению эпидемиологической ситуации в республике и пропаганде здорового образа жизни.


О фармацевтическом рынке Узбекистана

Сегодня в фармацевтической отрасли работает свыше 130 предприятий, поставляющих на внутренний рынок более трети лекарств, тогда как в начале 90-х их было всего три.

В промышленности Узбекистана много успешных примеров не только создания с нуля отдельных современных предприятий, но и целых отраслей. Особое место в этом списке занимает отечественная фармацевтическая промышленность, которая за короткий срок смогла наладить внутри страны производство лекарственных средств широкой номенклатуры и обеспечить В Узбекистане с первых лет независимости реализуется политика по сокращению доли государства в экономике, разгосударствлению и приватизации государственного имущества. Эти процессы, прежде всего, призваны стимулировать развитие конкурентной среды, малого бизнеса и частного предпринимательства, появление предприятий, выпускающих экспорт ориентированную продукцию. Один из способов для достижения этих целей — привлечение иностранного опыта, инвестиций и технологий, которые не только позволяют за короткие сроки осваивать производство новых товаров, но и в дальнейшем становятся базой для развития уже отечественных мощностей. Именно на это и была сделана ставка при создании отечественной фармацевтической промышленности.

Всего за эти годы в развитие отрасли было привлечено более 300 миллионов долларов, из которых свыше 100 миллионов — иностранные инвестиции. В результате реализации этих мер объем производства лекарственной продукции только за последние годы увеличился с 46,9 миллиона сумов до 265,7 миллиарда сумов. Предприятиями выпускаются 1 327 наименований лекарственных препаратов по 90 фармакотерапевтическим группам и 30 лекарственным формам, 145 наименований изделий медицинского назначения.

Ведется активная работа по увеличению экспорта. В двенадцати странах мира зарегистрировано 250 препаратов 15 отечественных предприятий, а сама продукция экспортируется в Азербайджан, Армению, Афганистан, Грузию, Казахстан, Индию, Монголию, Туркменистан, Китай, Россию и другие страны. Особое внимание при этом уделяется конкурентоспособности отечественной продукции. Для этого проводится работа по внедрению международных стандартов качества. На сегодняшний день на 28 отечественных предприятиях внедрена система управления качеством ISO-9001 и на пяти предприятиях — международный стандарт GMP.