ITE Uzbekistan
  • Connect your business to the whole world!

  • 22 years of experience on Uzbekistans market for exhibition services

  • 20 exhibitions on 14 industry sectors annually

  • 12,000 companies exhibitors from 47 countries with a geographic footprint spanning practically all the world's continents: Europe, America and Asia

  • 1,200,000 visitors annually: 95% specialists, 68% decision-makers

Connecting your business to the whole world!

The international exhibition company ITE Uzbekistan is the official partner of the international exhibition company ITE Group (Great Britain), and a member of the UFI (The Global Association of the Exhibition Industry).

ITE Group is a widely recognised leader in the international exhibition business. Established in 1991, at present it has 32 partner offices located in 20 countries. It is ranked ninth in the global rating of exhibition operators. It organises and holds annually more than 250 niche-specialist exhibitions and conferences in 19 countries, including 20 exhibitions in Uzbekistan on strategic areas of the economy, including construction, the food industry, healthcare, oil & gas, transport, the textile industry, energy, chemicals, machinery and other sectors.

ITE had its debut exhibition in Uzbekistan in 1995. The companys determined efforts during its activity in Uzbekistan have made it possible to attract to Uzbekistan new companies that first learned about the countrys economic potential through participation in niche-specialist projects of ITE Uzbekistan.


ITE Uzbekistan today means:

  • 22 years of experience on Uzbekistans market for exhibition services
  • 20 exhibitions on 14 industry sectors annually
  • 12,000 companies exhibitors from 27 countries with a geographical footprint spanning virtually all the worlds continents: Europe, Asia, America and Asia
  • 1,200,000 visitors
  • International level of the services on offer
  • Individual customised approach
  • All our exhibitions are held in close contact with key government structures, with the official support of ministries and departments and the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • Cooperation with leading information agencies and industry-specific mass media. Thanks to information support, the community of professionals is aware of all our events before they start, during and after their completion

High profile state support, international recognition, many years of work experience and the professionalism of the team this is the formula for the success of the exhibitions - events staged by ITE Uzbekistan


Welcome to the exhibitions of ITE Uzbekistan!

главная
  • Ваш бизнес на связи со всем миром!

  • 22 года опыта на рынке выставочных услуг Узбекистана

  • 20 выставок по 14 тематическим направлениям ежегодно

  • 12 000 компаний – экспонентов из 47 стран, география которых охватывает практически все континенты: Европу, Азию, Америку.

  • 1 200 000 – посетителей ежегодно: 95% специалисты, 68% лица, принимающие решения

Ваш бизнес на связи со всем миром!

Международная выставочная компания ITE Uzbekistan официальный партнер международной выставочной компании ITE Group (Великобритания), член UFI (Всемирной ассоциации выставочной индустрии).

ITE Group - общепризнанный лидер международного выставочного бизнеса. Организована в 1991 году, на сегодняшний день имеет 32 партнерских офиса, расположенных в 20 странах мира. В мировом рейтинге выставочных операторов занимает девятое место. Ежегодно организовывает и проводит более 250 специализированных выставок и конференций в 19 странах мира, в том числе 20 выставок в Узбекистане по стратегическим направлениям экономики, включая строительство, пищевую индустрию, здравоохранение, нефть и газ, транспорт, текстильное машиностроение, энергетику, химию, машиностроение и другие сферы.

Дебютная выставка ITE в Узбекистане состоялась в 1995 году. Серьезная работа компании на протяжении ее деятельности в Узбекистане позволила привлечь в Республику новые компании, для которых знакомство с экономическим потенциалом Узбекистана начиналось с участия в специализированных проектах ITE Uzbekistan.


ITE Uzbekistan сегодня это:

  • 22 года опыта на рынке выставочных услуг Узбекистана
  • 20 выставок по 14 тематическим направлениям ежегодно
  • 12 000 компаний – экспонентов из 47 стран, география которых охватывает практически все континенты: Европу, Азию, Америку, Азию
  • 1 200 000 – посетителей
  • Международный уровень предоставляемых услуг
  • Индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту
  • Все выставочные мероприятия проходят в тесном контакте с ключевыми государственными структурами, при официальной поддержке министерств и ведомств, Торгово-промышленной палаты Республики Узбекистан
  • Сотрудничество с ведущими информационными агентствами и отраслевыми СМИ. Благодаря информационной поддержке, профессиональное сообщество в курсе всех наших событий до их начала, во время проведения и после завершения

Высокий статус государственной поддержки, международное признание, многолетний опыт работы и профессионализм команды – вот слагаемые успеха выставочных событий ITE Uzbekistan.


Добро пожаловать на выставки ITE Uzbekistan!