115 Days left

logo

13th International Exhibition of
Energy, energy saving, alternative and energy sources


16 - 18 MAY 2018 Tashkent, Uzbekistan

Energy Sector Overview of Uzbekistan

Today, many investment projects are going on in Uzbekistan to be implemented in 2015-2019 on modernization, technical and technological revamping of the industrial facilities, including consistent modernization of the existing and construction of new capacities in the electric power sector through broad implementation of resource-saving combined-cycle plants as well as modern and proven solar energy technologies.

According to the Targeted Program on Commissioning Facilities and Production Capacities for 2016, around 46% of the investments will finance 35 projects in the fuel&energy, chemical, petrochemical and metallurgical industries.

The considerable scope of work will be implemented by Uzbekenergo JSC. In particular, it is planned to complete construction of the external power supply for traction substations being built along the electrified railway Angren-Pap with the disbursement amount of $25 million in 2016.

The Government of Uzbekistan has approved the priority measures for implementing the investment project on implementation of automated control system and power consumption measurement in Andijan, Namangan, Fergana, Kashkadarya and Surkhandarya regions (ASKUE. Phase 4).

It is stated in the governmental resolution that on November 12, 2015 the Republic of Uzbekistan and Asian Development Bank (ADB) signed a loan agreement on the loan in amount of $300 million from ADB's ordinary capital resources with a maturity period of 25 years, including a grace period of 5 years, as well as a project agreement between Uzbekenergo JSC and ADB on the investment project on implementation of automated control system and power consumption measurement in Andijan, Namangan, Fergana, Kashkadarya and Surkhandarya regions (ASKUE. Phase 4). The project will be implemented over a period of 4 years (2016-2019). Uzbekenergo JSC will be the Executing Agency responsible for proper and efficient disbursement of the ADB loan and high-quality project implementation.

До выставки осталось 327 дней

 logo

14-я Международная Выставка
«Энергетика, энергосбережение, альтернативные источники энергии»


15 – 17 мая 2019
НВК "Узэкспоцентр", Ташкент, Узбекистан.

Обзор энергетического сектора Узбекистана

В Узбекистане на сегодняшний день существует огромное количество инвестиционных проектов по модернизации, техническому и технологическому обновлению промышленных производств 2015-2019 гг., в том числе последовательная модернизация действующих и создание новых мощностей в электроэнергетике на основе широкого внедрения ресурсосберегающих парогазовых установок и современных апробированных технологий использования солнечной энергии.

Как следует из адресной программы ввода объектов и производственных мощностей на 2016 год, 46% инвестиций аккумулируют 35 проектов на предприятиях топливно-энергетического комплекса, химической, нефтехимической и металлургической промышленности.

Значительный объем работ выполнит АО «Узбекэнерго». В частности, намечено завершить строительство объектов внешнего энергоснабжения тяговых подстанций строящейся электрифицированной железнодорожной линии Ангрен-Пап с объемом освоения в 2016 году 25 млн. долларов.

Правительство Узбекистана утвердило первоочередные меры по реализации инвестиционного проекта «Внедрение автоматизированной системы контроля и учета потребления электрической энергии в Андижанской, Наманганской, Ферганской, Кашкадарьинской и Сурхандарьинской областях (АСКУЭ. Фаза 4)». В постановлении Правительства отмечается, что 12 ноября 2015 года подписаны заемное соглашение между Республикой Узбекистан и Азиатским банком развития (АБР) о предоставлении займа на сумму $300 млн. из обычных капитальных ресурсов АБР со сроком погашения 25 лет, включая льготный период — 5 лет, а также проектное соглашение между АО «Узбекэнерго» и АБР для реализации инвестиционного проекта «Внедрение автоматизированной системы контроля и учета потребления электрической энергии в Андижанской, Наманганской, Ферганской, Кашкадарьинской и Сурхандарьинской областях (АСКУЭ. Фаза 4)».

Проект будет реализован в течение 4 лет (2016 — 2019 годы).

Исполнительным органом, ответственным за целевое и эффективное использование займа АБР и качественную реализацию проекта, является АО «Узбекэнерго».