31 Days left


15th Anniversary International Exhibition
Production Technologies. Woodworking. Furniture & Interior.
MebelExpo Uzbekistan

24-26 April, 2018 Tashkent, Uzbekistan

Feedback of MebelExpo Uzbekistan Participants:

Mr. Kairat Bazhenov, Head of Representative Office of Hettich FurnTech in Central Asia (Germany)

I would like to note that this year we have met exactly our target audience. This fact encourages us to expand our exposition anually. Last year we booked 20 sq.m., while this year our stand was enlarged up to 80 sq.m. We can definitly say that we feel benefits from participating at the exhibition.

Mr. Sardor Jumaniyazov, Client Manager, BLUM Uzbekistan (Austria)

This time we would like to note a very high visitor activity. In our opinion, this is a merit of the organizers. There were a lot of interesting visitor promotion campaigns. And we were very active as well. This year, there was a very high-quality audience, consisting exclusively of industry professionals and experts.

Mr. Bahrom Azimov, Sales Consultant, Felder Group (Austria)

Our company participates at this exhibition for the first time. Our impressions are positive indeed. Despite the fact that today it is the last day of the exhibition, we see a very large number of visitors. We believe that participation at "MebelExpo Uzbekistan" is specially needed for those who are just entering the market.

Mr. Stefan Turner, Sales Manager, Felder Group (Austria)

Of course, we could not bring all of our products. Therefore, knowing that a small business has gained a wide scope in Uzbekistan, and the furniture industry is developing dynamically, we brought the most popular and affordable machines for medium and small businesses. I believe that we did not fail. Literally a week before we arrived to Tashkent, we received several interesting offers from Uzbek entrepreneurs and now look forward to meeting them here at the exhibition.

Mr. Zufnun F. Normumhamadiy,Corporate Client Manager, Furniture Store "DAFNA" (Uzbekistan)

The exhibition organization has been as always, at the high level. Both the organizers and the exhibitors are trying to get prepared well for the show. The exhibitors are striving to surprise the visitors by the special stand design and to demonstrate the best products. All these efforts result in the significant growth of visitors compared to the previous year.

Ms. Olesya Ermolenko, Director General, RUSSKIY LES Ltd. (Uzbekistan)

Furniture factory RUSSKIY LES has been taking part in the annual exhibition MebelExpo Uzbekistan since 2008, and the exhibition of 2016 has not been an exception. The event has become the largest and most anticipated one for our company, as well as for professionals working in the furniture industry. Our company is a leading designer and manufacturer of premium furniture made of natural wood of various tree species, including kitchens, living rooms, bedroom sets, garden-houses and facades. We would like to say many thanks to all the organizers of the exhibition MebelExpo Uzbekistan for their high professionalism, care in every detail and looking forward to having fruitful and long-term cooperation!

Mr. Igor Zhukov, Director, Department of Woodworking Machinery, Koimpex S.r.l., Moscow office (Italy)

Thank you for good organization of the exhibition and healthful assistance to "new comers! Hope to continue our participation in the following exhibitions organized by you.

Ms. Oksana Pikalova, Homag GUS GmbH (Germany)

Eman PE has been representing a German manufacturer on the Uzbek market for about 7 years. This year, Homag demonstrates at its stand a running equipment for cutting, drilling and other woodworking operations. There are many furniture manufacturers in Uzbekistan, who have installed our equipment. This suggests that the national market is growing towards high quality being fitted with high-tech equipment. Some numbers indicate this as well - in 2014 the market of Uzbekistan consumed equipment of the German manufacturer worth Euro 1,0 million. Edge-banding, cutting machines and etc. are the most demanded.

Mr. Igor Doylin, Deputy Director General, of Vitebskdrev JSC (Belarus)

Every month we supply to your country 10-15 wagons of MDF and particle board. For us this exhibition is a good opportunity to not only find our niche but also to expand our positions on your market.

Mr. Jasur Yakubov, Manager, Sharq Mebel Ltd. (Uzbekistan)

We are engaged in production of furniture and accessories for the furniture industry. This is our second experience of participation. Last year we managed to sign several successful contracts.

До выставки осталось 97 дней

MCA

15-я Международная выставка
Технологии производства. Деревообработка. Мебель и интерьер.
«MebelExpo Uzbekistan»


24-26 апреля 2018 Ташкент, Узбекистан

Говорят участники «MebelExpo Uzbekistan»:


Кайрат Баженов, Глава представительства Hettich FurnTech в Центральной Азии (Германия)

«Хочу отметить в этом году среди посетителей высокий процент целевой аудитории, а именно специалистов мебельной индустрии. Данный фактор стимулирует нас ежегодно увеличивать нашу экспозицию. Если в прошлом году мы брали выставочную площадь в 20 кв.м., то в этом году мы увеличили ее до 80 кв.м. Мы определенно видим пользу от выставки.»

Джуманиязов Сардор, Менеджер по клиентам BLUM Uzbekistan (Австрия)

«В этом году заметна высокая посетительская активность. В этом мы видим заслугу организаторов. Было очень много интересных предвыставочных публикаций, как со стороны компании ITE Uzbekistan, так и с нашей стороны. На выставке ощущалась именно «наша», качественная аудитория, состоящая исключительно из специалистов.»

Азимов Бахром, Консультант по продажам Felder Group (Австрия)

«Наша компания впервые принимает участие в этом событии. Впечатления у нас положительные. Несмотря на то, что сегодня третий день работы выставки, наблюдаем большое количество посетителей. Мы считаем, что выставка MebelExpo Uzbekistan необходима особенно тем, кто только входит на узбекский рынок.»

Стефан Турнер, Менеджер по продажам Felder Group (Австрия)

«Конечно, всю свою продукцию мы привезти не смогли бы. Поэтому, зная, что в Узбекистане малый бизнес обрел широкий размах и динамично развивается мебельная промышленность, мы привезли самые ходовые и приемлемые по ценам станки для небольших производств. Думаю, что не прогадали: буквально за неделю до приезда в Ташкент мы получили от узбекистанских предпринимателей несколько интересных предложений и сейчас с нетерпением ждем встречи с ними здесь, на выставке.»

Зуфнун Ф. Нормухамадий, Менеджер по работе с корпоративными клиентами мебельного салона "DAFNA"(Узбекистан)

«Организация выставки, как всегда, на высоком уровне. Стараются хорошо подготовиться к выставке как организаторы, так и участники. Участники все больше стараются удивить дизайном своих стендов, показать лучшие образцы своей продукции и все это очень интересно посетителям, число которых вырасло по сравнению с прошлым годом.»

Олеся Ермоленко, Генеральный директор ООО «RUSSKIY LES» (Узбекистан)

Мебельная фабрика «RUSSKIY LES» с 2008 года принимает участие в ежегодной выставке “MebelExpo Uzbekistan” и выставка 2016 года не была исключением. Мероприятие стало самым масштабным и ожидаемым событием для нашей компании, а также для специалистов, работающих в мебельной промышленности. Наша компания является ведущим разработчиком и производителем мебели премиум класса из натурального дерева различных пород: кухонных гарнитуров, гостиных, спальных гарнитуров, беседок, а также фасадов. Выражаем огромную благодарность всем организаторам выставки “MebelExpo Uzbekistan” за высокий профессионализм, помощь в деталях и рассчитываем на плодотворное и долгосрочное сотрудничество!

Игорь И.Жуков, Директор департамента деревообрабатывающего оборудования Koimpex S.r.l., Московское представительство (Италия)

Благодарим за хорошую организацию выставки и добрую помощь "начинающим"!
В надежде на дальнейшее участие в организуемых Вами выставках.

Оксана Пикалова, Homag GUS GmbH (Германия)

На узбекском рынке около 7 лет немецкого производителя представляет ЧП «Эман». Непосредственно на масштабном стенде Homag в этом году представлено в действии оборудование по раскрою, сверлению и другим операциям по деревообработке. В Узбекистане уже немало производителей мебели оснастили свои предприятия данным оборудованием. Это говорит о том, что рынок республики качественно растет, наполняясь высокотехнологическим оборудованием. Об этом говорят и цифры — в 2014 г. на рынке Узбекистана удалось продать оборудование немецкого производителя на 1 млн. евро. Популярностью пользуются кромко-облицовочные, раскройные станки и другое оборудование.

Игорь Дойлин, зам.генерального директора ОАО «Витебскдрев» (Беларусь)

В вашу республику мы отправляем по 10-15 вагонов ДВП, ДСП, МДФ каждый месяц. Выставка для нас – это хороший задел для того, чтобы не только закрепиться, но и расширить свои позиции на вашем рынке.

Жасур Якубов, менеджер ООО «Sharq Mebel» (Узбекистан)

Занимаемся производством мебели и комплектующих для мебельной промышленности. Это наш второй опыт участия. В прошлом году удалось заключить несколько удачных контрактов.