236 Days left


10th Anniversary International Exhibition Securika Central Asia

November 14-16, 2018 Tashkent, Uzbekistan

Exhibition visiting Ц is an opportunity of direct contact with developers, top producers and suppliers of technical security equipment for providing safety and fire protection from worldwide suppliers.

All exhibition visitors have opportunity during the short time to find a wide range of goods, familiarize with most novelties of market on the safety means, conduct direct negotiations about the purchase of interesting them equipment.

An exhibition is wonderful possibility evidently to become familiar and choose products, necessary for the decision of business-tasks for specialists on installation of the safety systems, representatives of the specialized enterprises of wholesale and retail trade, and also engineers, on exploitation of equipment for providing of safety and fire-prevention.

Most visitors of exhibition are the representatives of organizations, rendering services in installation of the safety systems. If you represent this sphere, then on the exhibition there will be an opportunity to estimate work of the newest equipment, get recommendations and examples of successful decisions from developers; as the exhibition gathers the most successful works of leading companies of safety industry.

Exhibition embraces both commercial and civil sphere therefore the exhibition will be interesting to the representatives of structures, providing security and safety.

72% of the visitors confirm importance of the exhibition for doing market research for a new product or service

Click here to get Your personal e-badge in advance

До выставки осталось Прошло дней

MCA

9-ая Международная выставка СAIPS/Securika Central Asia


15-17 ноября 2017 г Ташкент, Узбекистан

Посещение выставки – это возможность прямого контакта с разработчиками, ведущими производителями и поставщиками технических средств охраны и оборудования для обеспечения безопасности и противопожарной защиты из разных стран мира.

Все посетители выставки получают возможность за короткий срок увидеть широкий ассортимент товаров, ознакомиться с большинством новинок рынка систем безопасности, провести прямые переговоры о закупке интересующего их оборудования.

Выставка — прекрасная возможность наглядно ознакомиться и выбрать продукцию, необходимую для решения бизнес-задач для специалистов по монтажу систем безопасности, представителей специализированных предприятий оптовой и розничной торговли, а также инженеров по эксплуатации оборудования для обеспечения безопасности и противопожарной защиты.

Большинство посетителей выставки являются представителями организаций, оказывающих услуги по монтажу систем безопасности. Если Вы представляете данную сферу, то на выставке Вам представится возможность оценить работу новейшего оборудования, получить от разработчиков рекомендации по внедрению и готовые примеры удачных решений, поскольку выставка собирает на своей площадке самые успешные наработки большинства ведущих компаний индустрии безопасности.

Выставка охватывает как коммерческую, так и гражданскую сферу деятельности, поэтому выставка будет интересна представителям структур, обеспечивающих правопорядок и занимающихся охранной деятельностью.

72% посетителей подтвердили важное значение выставки для изучения рынка нового оборудования и услуг.

Получите заранее свой персональный электронный бейдж пройдя по данной ссылке!